Niklas Krütten continues charge ahead

23. February 2016

The young kart driver Niklas Krütten underlined his ambitions for this season with an impressive strong performance at the second race of the season last weekend. At the traditional Winter Cup held at the South Garda Circuit in Lonato, he ...

Niklas Krütten second-best German racer at WSK Season Opener

9. February 2016

Sensational start for Niklas Krütten at the season opener of the WSK Champions Cup at the Adria Raceway (Italy): Great lap times secured him consistent rankings in the Top-10 during free practice and great hopes for a promising weekend. But ...

Season Opener for Niklas Krütten at WSK round Adria

2. February 2016

 The young racing driver Niklas Krütten will start into his 2016 season of karting this coming weekend. The 13-year-old is looking ahead to celebrate his racing debut with Ricky Flynn Motorsport at the WSK round at Adria International Raceway. The ...

Niklas Krütten to compete with Ricky Flynn Motorsport in 2016

5. January 2016

2015 was a successful year for the young shooting star, Niklas Krütten. Competing as one of the youngest Rookies, he showed impressive talent in national and international top events. In 2016, building up the positive developments, he is aiming to ...

Top-Result for Niklas Krütten at world´s greatest Kart Race

24. November 2015

The up-and-coming star on the Kart scene, Niklas Krütten, manifested an impressive performance at the SKUSA SuperNationals in Las Vegas (USA): In the world´s greatest Kart Race with 500 international experienced drivers from 45 countries, the Youngster crossed the finishing ...

Despite missed Final entry, Niklas Krütten with great performance

2. November 2015

The up-and-coming Karting Talent Niklas Krütten proofed once again this past weekend that he can competively compete against an international field of Top-Drivers. 153 international Top-Drivers from a total of 28 nations took part in the WSK Final Cup at ...

Niklas Krütten weiter im Aufwind

23. Februar 2016

Auch am zweiten Rennwochenende der neuen Saison unterstrich der junge Kartfahrer Niklas Krütten seine Ambitionen in dieser Saison und beeindruckte mit starkem Speed. Beim traditionellen Winter Cup auf dem South Garda Circuit in Lonato war er in allen Sessions schnellster ...

Niklas Krütten zweitbester Deutscher bei WSK Saisonauftakt

9. Februar 2016

Mit einem Paukenschlag läutete der Kartfahrer Niklas Krütten den Saisonauftakt beim WSK Champions Cup auf dem Adria Raceway (Italien) ein. Mit Spitzenzeiten bewegte er sich in allen freien Trainings durchgängig in den Top-10 und alles sah nach einem vielversprechenden Wochenende ...

Saisonauftakt für Niklas Krütten bei WSK Lauf Adria

2. Februar 2016

Am kommenden Wochenende startet der junge Nachwuchsfahrer Niklas Krütten in seine diesjährige Kartsaison. Beim WSK-Lauf am Adria International Raceway feiert der 13-Jährige sein Debüt für Ricky Flynn Motorsport. Der WSK Champions Cup markiert jährlich das erste Kräftemessen der internationalen Kartsportelite ...

Niklas Krütten startet 2016 für Ricky Flynn Motorsport

5. Januar 2016

2015 war ein erfolgreiches Jahr für den jungen Nachwuchsfahrer Niklas Krütten. Als einer der jüngsten Rookies überzeugte der 13-Jährige bei nationalen als auch internationalen Top-Events. 2016 möchte er an die positive Entwicklung anknüpfen und sich fest im internationalen Spitzenfeld etablieren. ...

Top-Platzierung für Niklas Krütten beim größten Kartrennen der Welt

24. November 2015

Der Nachwuchskartfahrer Niklas Krütten zeigte bei den SKUSA SuperNationals in Las Vegas (USA) eine imponierende Leistung: Beim mit 500 international erfahrenen Startern aus 45 Ländern besetzten größten Kartrennen der Welt, überquerte der Youngster auf Platz 22 die Zielflagge im Finallauf ...

Trotz verpasstem Finaleinzug, starke Leistung von Niklas Krütten

2. November 2015

Der Nachwuchskartfahrer Niklas Krütten stellte an diesem Wochenende erneut unter Beweis, dass er es mit der internationalen Spitzenklasse des Kartsports aufnehmen kann. 153 internationale Spitzenfahrer aus 28 Nationen trafen sich anlässlich des WSK Final Cups auf dem Adria International Raceway ...